请选择您的语言

×
Kaltenbach
We are looking to the future and always thinking ahead.
我们着眼于未来并不断推动行业的发展。

Kaltenbach 新闻动态

INTERNATIONAL PARTNERS IN STEEL 2017 – 不要错过!

KALTENBACH在“创新”活动中,向第11届IPS(钢铁国际合作伙伴)博览会开放。 生产率。 稳定性“KALTENBACH将与超过35家合作伙伴公司展示金属加工行业的最新趋势。 当钢铁业从2017年5月16日至19日在德国Lörrach的总部收购KALTENBACH时,请确保您也在那里!

法国新任总经理

代表KALTBACH我们祝贺他当之无愧退休皮埃尔·埃雷特先生。他的献身精神和超过30年的承诺是我们的最高程度的估计,不能用言语来表达。 [...]

客户对我们的生产车间的虚拟之旅DeBoer

踏上自己的发现之旅在我们的客户KALTENBACH! 看到他的DeBoer爆破和保存线 - 包括爆破系统MARATHON A3008, 喷漆车间KCP3004和交通系统T15 - 甚至零距离接触, 你在画KALTENBACH的操作在他们的指尖所有有价值的信息和惊叹.

最适合您应用的设备和机器

我们熟悉您所在的行业

 

在您的行业中不断面对的挑战和机遇是铸就了您的企业的成功。无论是一个锁匠的五金店,还是钢厂,船厂,桥梁或者机器制造,钢铁贸易或者建筑行业, 在你的行业的个人挑战和机遇是为您的企业的成功至关重要。无论是锁匠的商店,轧机,造船,桥梁,机械制造,钢铁贸易和建筑,家具或者汽车行业,我们的专家了解您对应的工艺需求以及您每一天所面对的问题。

我们和您以及我们的行业一起成长,受益于我们广泛的客户群以及我们在您的行业中丰富的项目经验。 我们期望和您在您的下一个项目中合作。

工艺支持

Please select your language

×
Kaltenbach
We are looking to the future and always thinking ahead.
Unsere Erwartungen richten sich in die Zukunft, unser Denken nach vorne.

Kaltenbach News

INTERNATIONAL PARTNERS IN STEEL 2017 – Don’t miss it!

KALTENBACH opens its doors to the 11th IPS (International Partners in Steel) Fair under the moto ‘INNOVATION. PRODUCTIVITY. STABILITY.’ KALTENBACH will present the latest trends in the metalworking industry together with over 35 partner companies. When the steel industry converges on KALTENBACH’s headquarters in Lörrach, Germany from 16 – 19 May 2017, make sure you're there too!

New Managing Director in France

On behalf of KALTENBACH, we congratulate Mr. Pierre Ehret on his well-deserved and long awaited retirement. 30 years of dedication and commitment from his end towards us is greatly appreciated and cannot be expressed in words. [...]

Virtual tour of our customer DeBoer’s production shop

Why not embark on your own journey of discovery with our customer DeBoer? See their KALTENBACH shot blasting and painting line – which combines the MARATHON A3008 shot blasting system, the KPC 3004 painting system and the T15 transport system – at close hand and get all the key information at the press of a button. You’ll amazed by the efficiency of the KALTENBACH painting system!

Machines for Your Applications

WE ARE AT HOME IN YOUR INDUSTRIES

The individual challenges and opportunities in your industry are essential for the success of your business. Whether it's locksmith's shops, rolling mills, shipyard, bridge or machine construction, steel trading or construction, furniture or automotive industries, our experts know your business and the challenges you have to face every day.

Benefit from our broad customer knowledge and our experience from projects within your industry. We look forward to working with you on your next project!

Support Your Processes