sprachwahl

×
Kaltenbach

产品咨询

联系

您的当地联系人

您可以在全球范围内致电我们的客服专员,就您个人感兴趣的话题进行咨询。


您的附近

Kaltenbach Ges.m.b.H.Mr. Rastislav Suchoñ

Mr. Rastislav Suchoñ

Kaltenbach Ges.m.b.H.

电话 +43 7229 81932
office@kaltenbach.co.at
Kaltenbach S.A.Mr. Fabien Wimmer

Mr. Fabien Wimmer

Kaltenbach S.A.

电话 +33 389489989
commercial@kaltenbach.fr
Kaltenbach GmbH + Co. KGService

Service

Kaltenbach GmbH + Co. KG

电话 +49 7621 175 244
service@kaltenbach.de
I.P. Ingeniería de Producción SpAMr. José Carvalho

Mr. José Carvalho

I.P. Ingeniería de Producción SpA

电话 +56 2 3358754
j.carvalho@ipgrupo.com
Kaltenbach GmbH + Co. KGSpare Parts

Spare Parts

Kaltenbach GmbH + Co. KG

电话 +49 7621 175 241
spareparts@kaltenbach.de
Headland Machinery Service SupportMr. Richard Kloe

Mr. Richard Kloe

Headland Machinery Service Support

电话 +61 39244 3500
sales@headland.com.au
Kaltenbach Middle East FZCMr. Willi Weber

Mr. Willi Weber

Kaltenbach Middle East FZC

电话 +971 6557 4624
w.weber@kaltenbach.ae
Kaltenbach Tools B.V.Mr. Georges Sijpesteijn

Mr. Georges Sijpesteijn

Kaltenbach Tools B.V.

电话 +31 88 028 3000
info@kaltenbachtools.nl
I.P BrasilMr. José Carvalho

Mr. José Carvalho

I.P Brasil

电话 +55 (11) 2691 6006
j.carvalho@ipgrupo.com
Structural Machinery SolutionsMr. David McCorry

Mr. David McCorry

Structural Machinery Solutions

电话 +1 8123424471
mac@smscolumbus.com
Kaltenbach SC ChinaMr. Chen

Mr. Chen

Kaltenbach SC China

电话 +86 155 0210 4988
h.chen@kaltenbach.de
Kuteck Ltd.Mr. Huey

Mr. Huey

Kuteck Ltd.
Circular Sawing Machines

电话 4008811130 / 13903064452
huey@kinkalteck.com
I.P. Ingeniería de Producción SASMr. Javier Baez

Mr. Javier Baez

I.P. Ingeniería de Producción SAS

电话 +57 1 7021150
j.baez@ipgrupo.com
Kaltenbach s.r.o.Mr. Rastislav Suchoñ

Mr. Rastislav Suchoñ

Kaltenbach s.r.o.

电话 +420 549 248 077
r.suchon@kaltenbach.cz
Kaltenbach Ltd.Mr. Barry Rooney

Mr. Barry Rooney

Kaltenbach Ltd.

电话 +44 1234213201
sales@kaltenbach.co.uk
Vossi Group OyMr. Jarkko Vossi

Mr. Jarkko Vossi

Vossi Group Oy

电话 +358 108200500
jarkko.vossi@vossi.fi
Kaltenbach GmbH + Co. KGService & Parts

Service & Parts

Kaltenbach GmbH + Co. KG
(Shotblasing & Painting)

电话 +31 74 2452 441
service@kaltenbach.nl
G. & I. Pangakis S.A.Mr. Iannis Pangakis

Mr. Iannis Pangakis

G. & I. Pangakis S.A.

电话 +30 21088 10750
info@pangakis.gr
Ionization Engineers Pvt. Ltd.Mr. Pawan Nagpal

Mr. Pawan Nagpal

Ionization Engineers Pvt. Ltd.

电话 +91 2825 7232
pawan@iepl.co.in
KaltenbachMr. Kunal Kapil

Mr. Kunal Kapil

Kaltenbach
India

电话 +91 987 031 30 02
k.kapil@kaltenbach.ae
PT Viktori Profindo IndustriMr. Surya Purnama

Mr. Surya Purnama

PT Viktori Profindo Industri

电话 +628 129 559 7288
surya@viktori-profindo.com
SADID FELEZ Ind. GroupMr. Kasra Sadeghpour

Mr. Kasra Sadeghpour

SADID FELEZ Ind. Group

电话 +98 (21) 8853 1590 / +98 (912) 3027299
k.sadeghpour@sadidfelez.com
Servizi Lame di A. MarchesiniMr. Antonio Marchesini

Mr. Antonio Marchesini

Servizi Lame di A. Marchesini
Circular Sawing Machines

电话 +39 0517 50498
info@servizilame.com
Daido Kogyo Kaisha Ltd.Mr. Terada

Mr. Terada

Daido Kogyo Kaisha Ltd.

电话 +81 665310017
overseas@daidokogyo-kk.co.jp
Melaju Jaya Corporation Sdn. Bhd.Mr. Tiong

Mr. Tiong

Melaju Jaya Corporation Sdn. Bhd.
Machines for Steel Construction

电话 +60 3780 37678
kirinmjc@yahoo.com
I.P. Ingeniería de Producción S.A. de C.V.Mr. Joaquín Arriaga

Mr. Joaquín Arriaga

I.P. Ingeniería de Producción S.A. de C.V.

电话 +52 (1) 4422 45 86 20
j.arriaga@ipgrupo.com
Structural Machinery SolutionsMr. David McCorry

Mr. David McCorry

Structural Machinery Solutions

电话 +1 8123424471
mac@smscolumbus.com
iTec ASStale Ellingsen

Stale Ellingsen

iTec AS

电话 +47 95 800 700, +47 99 524 177
staale@itec.as
PHU EffectMr. Marczak

Mr. Marczak

PHU Effect

电话 +48 343629013
effect@icz.pl
I.P. Ingeniería de Producción, S.L.Mr. Iker Sueza

Mr. Iker Sueza

I.P. Ingeniería de Producción, S.L.

电话 +34 916220071
i.sueza@ipgrupo.com
Kaltenbach Russia & CIS LLCMrs. Ekaterina Rozhentseva

Mrs. Ekaterina Rozhentseva

Kaltenbach Russia & CIS LLC

电话 +7 916 858 53 01
e.rozhentseva@kaltenbach.com
Intercut Sverige ABMr. Anders Petterson

Mr. Anders Petterson

Intercut Sverige AB

电话 +46 8 5505 1200
anders.pettersson@intercut.se
Kaltenbach (Schweiz) GmbHMr. Dzevdet Muric

Mr. Dzevdet Muric

Kaltenbach (Schweiz) GmbH

电话 +41 56 4704030
info@kaltenbach-schweiz.ch
Vast Metal and Machinery Co., Ltd.Mr. Thanachote Nansurakit

Mr. Thanachote Nansurakit

Vast Metal and Machinery Co., Ltd.

电话 +66 2 184 9625 26
thanachote@vastmm.com
MEMAK Makina SanayiMr. Mustafa Eskibina

Mr. Mustafa Eskibina

MEMAK Makina Sanayi
ve Dis Tic. Ltd. Sti.

电话 +90 212 864 3100
mustafa@memak.com.tr
T.A.T Machinery Corporation

T.A.T Machinery Corporation


电话 (+ 84.28) 3740 8600 – 3740 8101 (Ext : 101)
buy@tatmachinery.com