Change language

×
Kaltenbach

Personal advice

Contact

Your local Service partner

Our specialists worldwide are available by telephone to offer advice and support.


Close to you

Kaltenbach Ges.m.b.H.Mr. Rastislav Suchoñ

Mr. Rastislav Suchoñ

Kaltenbach Ges.m.b.H.

Phone +43 7229 81932
office@kaltenbach.co.at
Kaltenbach S.A.Mr. Fabrice Tima

Mr. Fabrice Tima

Kaltenbach S.A.

Phone +33 389489989
commercial@kaltenbach.fr
Kaltenbach GmbH + Co. KGService

Service

Kaltenbach GmbH + Co. KG

Phone +49 7621 175 244
service@kaltenbach.de

Mr. José Carvalho

I.P. Ingeniería de Producción SpA

Phone +56 2 3358754
j.carvalho@ipgrupo.com
Kaltenbach GmbH + Co. KGSpare Parts

Spare Parts

Kaltenbach GmbH + Co. KG

Phone +49 7621 175 241
spareparts@kaltenbach.de

Mr. Richard Kloe

Headland Machinery Service Support

Phone +61 39244 3500
sales@headland.com.au
Kaltenbach Middle East FZCMr. Willi Weber

Mr. Willi Weber

Kaltenbach Middle East FZC

Phone +971 6557 4624
w.weber@kaltenbach.ae

Mr. Guus Ijzereef

KALTENBACH Shotblast and Painting Systems B.V.
Shotblast and Painting Systems

Phone +31 74 2452 401
g.ijzereef@kaltenbach.nl

Mr. George Kaars Sijpesteijn

Kaltenbach Tools B.V.
Saw, Drill, Punch and Cutting Systems

Phone +31 88 028 3000
info@kaltenbachtools.nl

Mr. José Carvalho

I.P Brasil

Phone +55 (11) 2691 6006
j.carvalho@ipgrupo.com

Mr. David McCorry

Structural Machinery Solutions

Phone +1 8123424471
mac@smscolumbus.com
Kaltenbach SC ChinaMr. Chen

Mr. Chen

Kaltenbach SC China

Phone +86 155 0210 4988
h.chen@kaltenbach.de

Mr. Javier Baez

I.P. Ingeniería de Producción SAS

Phone +57 1 7021150
j.baez@ipgrupo.com
Kaltenbach s.r.o.Mr. Rastislav Suchoñ

Mr. Rastislav Suchoñ

Kaltenbach s.r.o.

Phone +420 549 248 077
info@kaltenbach.cz
Kaltenbach Ltd.Mr. Barry Rooney

Mr. Barry Rooney

Kaltenbach Ltd.

Phone +44 1234213201
sales@kaltenbach.co.uk

Mr. Jarkko Vossi

Vossi Group Oy

Phone +358 108200500
jarkko.vossi@vossi.fi
Sales Office HeilbronnDipl.-Ing. Franz N. Streit

Dipl.-Ing. Franz N. Streit

Sales Office Heilbronn

Phone +49 173 660 98 74
f.streit@kaltenbach.de
Sales Office FreiburgMr. Jürgen Stehlin

Mr. Jürgen Stehlin

Sales Office Freiburg

Phone +49 152 566 299 01
j.stehlin@kaltenbach.de
Sales Office LippstadtDipl.-Ing. Werner Tanger

Dipl.-Ing. Werner Tanger

Sales Office Lippstadt

Phone +49 173 723 44 63
w.tanger@kaltenbach.de
Kaltenbach GmbH + Co. KGService & Parts

Service & Parts

Kaltenbach GmbH + Co. KG
(Shotblasing & Painting)

Phone +31 74 2452 441
service@kaltenbach.nl

Mr. Iannis Pangakis

G. & I. Pangakis S.A.

Phone +30 21088 10750
info@pangakis.gr

Mr. Pawan Nagpal

Ionization Engineers Pvt. Ltd.

Phone +91 2825 7232
pawan@iepl.co.in

Mr. Kunal Kapil

Kaltenbach
India

Phone +91 987 031 30 02
k.kapil@kaltenbach.ae

Mr. Surya Purnama

PT Viktori Profindo Industri

Phone +628 129 559 7288
surya@viktori-profindo.com
SADID FELEZ Ind. GroupMr. Kasra Sadeghpour

Mr. Kasra Sadeghpour

SADID FELEZ Ind. Group

Phone +98 (21) 8853 1590 / +98 (912) 3027299
k.sadeghpour@sadidfelez.com

Mr. Antonio Marchesini

Servizi Lame di A. Marchesini
Circular Sawing Machines

Phone +39 0517 50498
info@servizilame.com

Mr. Terada

Daido Kogyo Kaisha Ltd.

Phone +81 665310017
overseas@daidokogyo-kk.co.jp

Mr. Tiong

Melaju Jaya Corporation Sdn. Bhd.
Machines for Steel Construction

Phone +60 3780 37678
kirinmjc@yahoo.com

Mr. Joaquín Arriaga

I.P. Ingeniería de Producción S.A. de C.V.

Phone +52 (1) 4422 45 86 20
j.arriaga@ipgrupo.com

Mr. David McCorry

Structural Machinery Solutions

Phone +1 8123424471
mac@smscolumbus.com

Stale Ellingsen

iTec AS

Phone +47 95 800 700, +47 99 524 177
staale@itec.as

Mr. Marczak

PHU Effect

Phone +48 343629013
effect@icz.pl

Mr. Iker Sueza

I.P. Ingeniería de Producción, S.L.

Phone +34 916220071
i.sueza@ipgrupo.com

Mrs. Ekaterina Rozhentseva

Kaltenbach Russia & CIS LLC

Phone +7 916 858 53 01
e.rozhentseva@kaltenbach.com

Mr. Anders Petterson

Intercut Sverige AB

Phone +46 8 5505 1200
anders.pettersson@intercut.se
Kaltenbach (Schweiz) GmbHMr. Dzevdet Muric

Mr. Dzevdet Muric

Kaltenbach (Schweiz) GmbH

Phone +41 56 4704030
info@kaltenbach-schweiz.ch

Mr. Thanachote Nansurakit

Vast Metal and Machinery Co., Ltd.

Phone +66 2 184 9625 26
thanachote@vastmm.com

Mr. Mustafa Eskibina

MEMAK Makina Sanayi
ve Dis Tic. Ltd. Sti.

Phone +90 212 864 3100
mustafa@memak.com.tr

T.A.T Machinery Corporation


Phone (+ 84.28) 3740 8600 – 3740 8101 (Ext : 101)
buy@tatmachinery.com